Skip to content ↓

Chase Lane
Primary School

" I always try my very very best at everything "

Term Dates

 

2020 - 2021 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

   
Half-term 1  Start

Monday 7th September 2020

  End Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term holiday    Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Half-term 2   Start Monday 2nd November 2020
  End Friday 18th December 2020 at 2.25/2.30/2.35pm
Christmas holiday  

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Staff training days  

2nd September 2020 - staff only attend 
3rd September 2020 - staff only attend
4th September 2020 - staff only attend

Spring Term 2021

   
Half-term 3 Start

Monday 4th January 2021

  End Friday 12th February 2021
Half term holiday   Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Half-term 4 Start Monday 23rd February 2021 at 8.55am
  End Thursday 1st  April 2021at 2.25/2.30/2.35pm
Easter Holiday   

Friday 2ndApril 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Staff Training Days   Friday 22nd February 2021 - staff only attend

Summer Term 2021

   
Half-term 5    Start

Monday 19th April 2021

  End Friday 28th  May 2021
May Day Bank Holiday  

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term holiday  

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Half-term 6  Start Monday 7th  June 2021
  End

Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 2.25/2.30/2.35pm

Staff Training Days    Monday 28th June 2021 – staff only attend