Skip to content ↓

Chase Lane
Primary School

" I always try my very very best at everything "

Term Dates

 

2019 - 2020 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

   
Half-term 1  Start

Wednesday 4th September 2019

  End Friday 18th October 2019
Half term holiday    Monday 21st  October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
Half-term 2   Start Monday 28th October 2019
  End Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.25/2.30/2.35pm
Christmas holiday  

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rdJanuary 2020

Staff training days  

2nd September 2019 - staff only attend 
3rd September 2019 - staff only attend
25th November 2019 - staff only attend

Spring Term 2020

   
Half-term 3 Start

Monday 6th January 2020

  End Friday 14th February 2020
Half term holiday   Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Half-term 4 Start Monday 24th February 2020 at 8.55am
  End Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.25/2.30/2.35pm
Easter Holiday   

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Staff Training Days   Friday 28th February 2020 - staff only attend

Summer Term 2020

   
Half-term 5    Start

Monday 20th April 2020

  End Friday 22nd  May 2020
May Day Bank Holiday  

Friday 8th May 2020

Half term holiday  

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Half-term 6  Start Monday 1st June 2020
  End

Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.25/2.30/2.35pm

Staff Training Days    Monday 20th July 2020 – staff only attend