Skip to content ↓

Chase Lane
Primary School

" I always try my very very best at everything "

Governing Body

Governing Body 2019-2020

Parent Governors

Cassim Ashraff
Shaila Shabbir
Katrina Dela Cruz

Co-opted Governors 

Patricia Cardis (Chair of Curriculum)
Rev Lesley Goldsmith
Rhys Herbert (Vice Chair)
Krishanthy Narayanamoorthy
Neil Yeomans (Chair of Governors)
Sophie McBaiden

Staff Governor

Mrs T DaSilva


Head Teacher

Mr C Jeffery

Please find below the following documents:-