Chase Lane Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Ms Patricia Cardis			27 Jan 2019	26 Jan 2023
Mrs Tisha DaSilva		27 Mar 2018	22 Mar 2022	21 Mar 2026
Rev Lesley Goldsmith			16 Sep 2018	14 Sep 2022
Lizzie Guinness		20 Jul 2021	20 Jul 2021	19 Jul 2025
Mr Rhys Herbert	Colin Jeffery	09 May 2017	08 May 2021	08 May 2025
Ms Sophie McBaiden		29 Jan 2020	29 Jan 2019	28 Jan 2023
Mr Neil Yeomans		08 May 2018	07 May 2022	07 May 2026
Local Authority Governors				
Ms Lucinda Lord		22 Mar 2022	22 Mar 2022	21 Mar 2026
Parent governors				
Selina Papa		28 Feb 2022	28 Feb 2022	27 Feb 2026
Ms Shaila Shabbir		01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Julia Wilson		28 Jan 2020	28 Jan 2020	27 Jan 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Staff governors				
Laura Russell		21 Feb 2022	21 Feb 2022	20 Feb 2026
Headteachers				
Mr Colin Jeffery		25 Feb 2019		